• - Ya Allah Give me strength

    Assalamu’alaikum Warohmatullohi Wabarakatuhu...
    Bismillaahirrohmaanirrohiim

    Ya Allah
    Give me the strength to pray and obey you

    To fear you and your punishments
    To follow our prophet and his sunnah's

    To take his advice and not get mad
    To love all of my muslim brothers and sisters

    To hold my mouth and protect my womenhood
    To read the Qur'an and not forget it

    To listen to you and proudly wair my hijab
    To introduce the deen to nonmuslims

    To help anyone and everyone in their time of need
    To get married to my loved one

    To wait until i get married so i dont commit Zina
    And Insha'Allah, to enter your gates of Jannah and live happily ever after for the rest of eternity...

    http://www.islamicpoem.com/?q=node%2F863

    ========================


    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: