• - Oh My Lord.......

    Assalamu’alaikum Warohmatullohi Wabarakatuhu...
    Bismillaahirrohmaanirrohiim

    Oh My Lord
    How I love you
    How I wish that we could


    Pray a million times a day for you
    You are the one with 99 names
    And I'm suprised how you can be tame


    While all this fitnah is happening
    But you are unlike all & amazing

    Allah! There is no god but He! To Him belong
    the Most Beautiful Names
    And you stand by them correctly

    Your mercy makes me weep
    It's the very thing that wakes me up from my sleep
    Without it, NO ONE will go into Jannah


    And I love the fact that you make sure
    Your anger doesn't go above of Your Mercy

    I am honored to read:
    Gul Huwal Allahu Ahad
    To say you are Allah, The One
    Because there is none like You

    You have touched us with your own hands
    And for that I am truely grateful
    That my Lord has chose US
    Out of all that is created

    Ya Allah
    You are above all
    Everything is for only you
    So Insha'Allah, please bless us with Your Mercy...............

    By: Wacan Ali Ahmed

    http://www.islamicpoem.com/?q=node/988


    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: