• - Dua's for Family

    Asalamu'aleykum warahmatulahi wabarakatu
    Bismillahi Rahmani Rahiim,

    Dua's for Family

    Iklan Bersama untuk kita


    Audio Recitation (Will play Full Ayah) 21:89 "O my Lord! leave me not without offspring, though thou art the best of inheritors."
       
    Rabbi Lā Tadharnī Fardāan Wa 'Anta Khayru Al-Wārithīna
    ------   
           
    37:100 "O my Lord! Grant me a righteous (son)!"    
    Rabbi Hab Lī Mina Aş-Şāliĥīna
    -------   
           
    3:38 "O my Lord! Grant unto me from Thee a progeny that is pure: for Thou art He that heareth prayer!
       
    Rabbi Hab Lī Min Ladunka Dhurrīyatan Ţayyibatan 'Innaka Samī`u Ad-Du`ā'i
    --------   
           
    25:74 "Our Lord! Grant unto us wives and offspring who will be the comfort of our eyes, and give us (the grace) to lead the righteous." 

      
    Rabbana Hab Lanā Min 'Azwājinā Wa Dhurrīyātinā Qurrata 'A`yunin Wa Aj`alnā Lilmuttaqīna 'Imāmāan
    --------   
           
    2:128 "Our Lord! make of us Muslims, bowing to Thy (Will), and of our progeny a people Muslim, bowing to Thy (will); and show us our place for the celebration of (due) rites; and turn unto us (in Mercy); for Thou art the Oft-Returning, Most Merciful.
       
    Rabbanā Wa Aj`alnā Muslimayni Laka Wa Min Dhurrīyatinā 'Ummatan Muslimatan Laka Wa 'Arinā Manāsikanā Wa Tub `Alaynā 'Innaka 'Anta At-Tawwābu Ar-Raĥīmu
    ----------   
           
    14:40 "O my Lord! make me one who establishes regular Prayer, and also (raise such) among my offspring O our Lord! and accept Thou my Prayer."
       
    Rabbi Aj`alnī Muqīma Aş-Şalāati Wa Min Dhurrīyatī Rabbanā Wa Taqabbal Du`ā'i
    ----------   
           
    14:41 "O our Lord! cover (us) with Thy Forgiveness - me, my parents, and (all) Believers, on the Day that the Reckoning will be established!
       
    Rabbanā Aghfir Lī Wa Liwālidayya Wa Lilmu'uminīna Yawma Yaqūmu Al-Ĥisābu
    ----------   
           
    46:15 "O my Lord! Grant me that I may be grateful for Thy favour which Thou has bestowed upon me, and upon both my parents, and that I may work righteousness such as
    Thou mayest approve; and be gracious to me in my issue. Truly have I turned to Thee and truly do I bow (to Thee) in Islam."
       
    Rabbi 'Awzi`nī 'An 'Ashkura Ni`mataka Allatī 'An`amta `Alayya Wa `Alá Wa A-Dayya Wa 'An 'A`mala Şāliĥāan Tarđāhu Wa 'Aşliĥ Lī Fī Dhurrīyatī 'Innī Tubtu 'Ilayka Wa
    'Innī Mina Al-Muslimīna
    ---------   
           
    17:24 And, out of kindness, lower to them the wing of humility, and say:
    "My Lord! bestow on them thy Mercy even as they cherished me in childhood."
       
    Rabbi Arĥamhumā Kamā Rabbayānī Şaghīrāan
    ---------   
           
    71:28 "O my Lord! Forgive me, my parents, all who enter my house in Faith, and (all) believing men and believing women: and to the wrong-doers grant Thou no increase but in perdition!"
       
    Rabbi Aghfir Lī Wa Liwālidayya Wa Liman Dakhala Baytiya Mu'umināan Wa Lilmu'uminīna Wa Al-Mu'umināti Wa Lā Tazidi Až-Žālimīna 'Illā Tabārāan

    --------

    http://www.luvu4luv.com/Prayer_family.html

     


  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: